September 7, 2020


Leaders of CNES

Jean-Yves Le Gall - President of the Centre National d’Études Spatiales
Lionel Suchet - Chief Operating Officer
Jean-Marc Astorg - Director of Launch Vehicles
Jean Aussaguel - Director of Accounting
Brigitte Behal - Director of Procurement, Sales and Legal Affairs
Bernard Chemoul - Inspector General
Marie-Anne Clair -  Director of the Guiana Space Centre

Caroline Laurent -  Director of Orbital Systems
Jean-Pascal Le Franc - Director of Planning, International Relations and Quality
Pierre Lods - Director of Security, Fonctionnaire de Sécurité de Défense
Laurence Monnoyer-Smith
- Environment and Climate Advisor to the CNES President
Frédéric Pradeilles - Director of Digital Technologies and Operations - Site Director at the Toulouse Space Centre
Gilles Rabin - Director of Innovation, Applications and Science
Marie-Claude Salomé - Director of Communications
Antoine Seillan - Chief Financial Officer
Philippe Steininger - Military Advisor to the President
Pierre Tréfouret - Chief of Staff to the CNES President
Pierre Ulrich - Director of Human Resources